First World Problem: Patience

The guy at the shipping office on campus lied about my package being delivered today. I called them at 3:15 and asked if I could pick it up. They said they’re already taking it to my office. It never arrived. I called at 4:30 just to learn that they close at 4 and my package is just sitting there.

It’s my Pinup Girl Clothing order from Black Friday. We’re going to see Riverdance tomorrow. I WANT MY NEW DRESSES.

And my tiger print skirt.

And my Harley Quinn cardigan.

Sigh. Just call me Veruca.

Published in: on 12/02/2015 at 12:54 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kneesockchronicles.wordpress.com/2015/12/02/first-world-problem-patience/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

