I may already have regrets

I am learning a song which requires a kazoo. So I unironically purchased a kazoo.

It arrived today. Cole is too excited.

Cole: “I can accompany you!”

Me: “No thank you.”

Cole: “We’ll be a double act!”

Me: “No.”

Cole: “We can be called: KAZOOKULELE”

Me: “I hate you.”

Cole: “It’s not just about the notes you play. It’s also about the notes you don’t play.”

Me: “I hate you so much.”

Cole: “It’s called Experimental Jazz Kazoo.”

Me: “Stop. Please. Just… enough.”

Cole: “IT’S WHO I AM!!!”

Published in: on 12/11/2016 at 4:29 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kneesockchronicles.wordpress.com/2016/12/11/i-may-already-have-regrets/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

