Fantastic Gifts from my Auntie

My Auntie Pat (after whom I am named) sent me a care package a number of days ago and I just absolutely had to share the measuring beakers that she sent to me. THEY NEST, YOU GUYS! They have changed my life. I can measure out, say, 3 Tablespoons all at once. Or 4 teaspoons ALL AT ONCE. They are available for purchase here: OXO Good Grips 4-Piece Mini Measuring Beaker Set. There is also this 7-piece measuring beaker set by the same company which looks pretty great: OXO Good Grips 7-Piece Nesting Measuring Beaker Set, Multicolored.

I also got this super cute tea towel. I love owls!

Published in: on 03/17/2017 at 4:23 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kneesockchronicles.wordpress.com/2017/03/17/fantastic-gifts-from-my-auntie/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

